Skip to content

2023 Industry Excellence Award Recipients

2023 industry excellence award recipients

Join us on March 2 for the Awards Gala presented by Guard-Systems and Servpro of Santa Clarita Valley where we present the winners of the 2023 Industry Excellence Awards.

2023 Industry Excellence Awards Nominees

Dick Pruess Keystone Award for Lifetime Achievement

Alexandria Pollock, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Stephanie Sanders Award for Outstanding Service

Amy Yankauskas, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

President's Award

Alexandria Pollock, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Committee of the Year

Managers Education Committee

  • Shauna Gatlin, CMCA, Co-Chair
  • Amy Yankauskas, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Co-Chair
  • Elaine Gower
  • Erik Rivera, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
  • Hamlet Vazquez, PCAM, MBA
  • Marc Binenfeld
  • Lina Kawaguchi, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
  • Sascha Macias, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
  • Wendy Weber, CIRMS
  • Helen Cook, CMCA, AMS

Editors Award

"Work-Life Balance: How to Reclaim Control"

  • Joshua Freeman, CMCA, AMS
  • Elaine Gower, The Naumann Law Firm,

Excellence in Community Management

Cynthia Brown, CMCA, AMS

Excellence in Education

Managers Boot Camp

  • Elaine Gower
  • Stephanie Romero
  • Fred Whitney
  • Dawn Suskin, PCAM
  • Allison Lewis
  • Neda Nehouray, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
  • Deanna Higuera
  • Cameron Mooney
  • A.J. Jahanian, Esq.
  • Matt Grode, Esq.
  • Jessica Koval, CMCA, AMC, PCAM
  • Mike Perlof, CMCA, EBP

Partner in Community

Aeroscopic Environmental, Inc.

Rising Star Manager

Jazzmine Mark, Professional Community Management, An Associa Company AAMC

Rising Star Member

Tatiana Jae, Roseman Law APC


Scroll To Top